Marty Stuart
Interview June 17, 2006

Back to Main Menu

Prior to an upcoming gig at the historic Southgate House in Newport,
Kentucky with his band The Fabulous Superlatives, Marty Stuart took
time to chat with Chris Comer & Rob Ervin on their radio show
This 'fireside chat' touched on Marty's trilogy of 2005 releases
"Soul's Chapel", "Badlands: Ballads of the Lakota" and
"Live At The Ryman". Marty talks about the roots and honesty
of country music, his collections of guitars and outfits, and the
legendary performers he's worked with over the years.

content © 2007 - 2009 Chris Comer / art & design © Aaron Butler